2018 Celebration of Excellence


Since 1998 the Warsaw Education Foundation has sponsored

 A Celebration of Excellence

to recognize the top academic students in Warsaw Community High School, Warsaw Education Foundation's Red Apple Grant recipients, and significant Foundation milestones of the past school year.

This year's event was held on
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
at the  Warsaw Community High School Performing Arts Center and recognized these students:

Grade 9
Madeline Bowell
Brennan Cox
Ivy Hall
Caroline Hastings
Jacob Kissling
Nathaniel Lechlitner
Samuel Lechlitner
Justin Park
Kendyl Silveus
Emma Spencer
Ian Wallick
Paige Zawadski

Grade 10
Benjamin Beyer
Benjamin Bolduc
Blake Burns
Jacelyn Ellinger
Joshua Fisher
Deanna Folsom
Lauren Housel
Abigail Keller
Grayson Kilburn
Katherine Schmidt
Hannah Slabach
Annie Wottring

Grade 11
Anthony Bass
Alexander Cook
Lydia Harrison
Olivia Herman
Jack Horoho
Katie Lauck
Alexander Maurer
Jarett Orr
Isabel Ray
Madelyn Ray
Deisy Rico
William Robison

Grade 12
Kyler Bartol
Jonathan Harstine
Kyle Hayward
Zachary Howard
Grace Miller
Meredith Phipps
Kyle Rickert
Wilson Secaur
Savannah Taylor
Caleb Warner
Eric Williamson
Samuel Yeager

Photos from the 2018 Celebration of Excellence