Join the Warsaw Education Foundation on Tuesday, March 15, 2016, from 7-9 pm in the Tiger Den at Warsaw Community High School for the Community Quiz Bowl, our signature fundraising event, held each year to raise funds for Red Apple Grants, Scholarships, and sponsorships for the Warsaw Community Schools' Chess Tournament, N.E.W. Opportunities Workshop, WCS Summer Enrichment Program scholarships and other programs that support academic achievement in our schools.

The Community Quiz Bowl is a fun and informational evening for all participants.  Quiz Bowl teams are comprised of up to five members who together answer 60 questions in four categories on a broad range of topics.  The team that answers the most questions correctly is declared the Community Quiz Bowl Champion and has the honor of displaying the traveling Quiz Bowl trophy for the year.

Print and complete the Quiz Bowl Registration form from the link below and return it with your payment by Monday, February 29, 2016, to the mailing address on the form. 
Don't delay - register today!



To make your payment on-line, CLICK HERE to pay with a credit card.


Congratulations to last year's 2015 Quiz Bowl championship team, Warsaw Women's Center!

(L-R)Barb Smolen, WEF Executive Director, awarding the Quiz Bowl trophy to Melanie Kleinhans, Dr. Tim Cook, Amy Waggoner, Dr. Thomas Howard and Perry Waggoner. The 2015 Community Quiz Bowl raised over $20,000.